Tuesday, 28 June 2011

Mannmademusic - Keeping it Slow and Loud mix

A new mix to get your ears around from Touchsoul pal and fellow Sunderlander, Iain Mann a.k.a Mannmademusic. Got some choice cuts in this this mix selection...just check out the tracklist below. Enjoy at check out the rest of his work over at SC.

Mannmademusic - keeping it Slow and Loud mix (192 Kbps) by mannmademusic

1 Raheem de vaughn - i dont care (roy love remix)
2 hotbox - body rock (dave allison stratosphunk remix)
3 6th borough - find a way
4 ron basejam - no jose (ft no jose part 1 the revenge remix)
5 fantastic man - groove with you
loleata hoolloway - hit and run (hart jam)
7 mannmademusic - GYD ( simon weiss remix) CDR
8 james johnston - haze (fine art recordings)
9 sade - nothing can come between us (L.N.T.G REWORK)
10 78 EDITS - Gimme some Dub
11 Matthew kyle - with my heart breakin
12 MOP MOP -Blue soul (sounho blue groove mix)


No comments:

Post a Comment